•  Examination Of Violent Cinema Volume 1
Graf Orlock

Examination Of Violent Cinema Volume 1


  • $16.20

Graf Orlock is back with an LP chugging grind/hardcore that is a critique on the weak and prosaic state of the last decades endlessly recycled and not-nearly-violent-enough releases, but also the question of how one could even contemplate the creation of "art" in a landscape so devoid of vision. Comes in a die-cut, fully-glued jacket with autopsy information and black plastic "body bag."
Track Listing :
  1. Back In The Ground
  2. Alternate Route To Mexico
  3. A Man Named Suicide
  4. He Jumped Off A Roof
  5. Stairs To Eggroom
  6. Dominant Species
  7. Five Stars General
  8. Go Away (To Paradise)
  9. Minimum Freedom
  10. Extreme Measures
  11. Rooftop Anarchy
  12. Almost Human

    Tags: Graf Orlock, Examination Of Violent Cinema Volume 1, LP, Music, hardcore, punk