•  All Out War / Firestorm
Earth Crisis

All Out War / Firestorm


  • $17.80

This is the 2007 re-issue of the first two Earth Crisis 7"s that brought the vegan straight-edge movement to the forefront of the hardcore scene in the '90s on one 12". It combines both the "All Out War" and "Firestorm" EPs in their entirety for a total of eight songs. Features classic tracks such as "Stand By," "Ecocide," "Forged In The Flames," and "Edens Demise." Now available again on vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.
Track Listing :
  1. All Out War
  2. Stand By
  3. Ecocide
  4. No Allegiance
  5. Firestorm
  6. Forged In The Flames
  7. Unseen Holocaust
  8. Edens Demise

    Tags: Earth Crisis, In This Life Or The Next, LP, Music, hardcore, punk