•  The Red Sea

The Red Sea


  • $22.50

The 1999 "Red Sea" EP, finally on vinyl again. This 2018 edition has been remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin and cut by Telegraph Mastering. The packaging features a debossed jacket, full-color insert, and new/re-worked artwork by A. Turner.
Track Listing :
  1. Charmicarmicarmicat Shines To Earth
  2. The Minus Times
  3. Red Sea
  4. Smiles And Handshakes (demo)
  5. Catalyst (demo)
  6. Ochre (demo)
  7. Lines Across Eyes (demo)

    Tags: Isis, The Red Sea, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk