•  Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides And F-Sides
Leftover Crack

Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides And F-Sides

2xLP / CD

Available Formats

Leftover Crack remains one of the most intriguing collectives in the punk rock universe. "Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides And F-Sides" spans the band's entire career. Fans will be captivated by rare versions of their favorite Leftover Crack songs, as well as unearthed B-sides and obscure rarities they've likely not heard before. Vinyl version includes download.
Track Listing :
  1. Intro (Rock The 40 Oz.)
  2. Jesus Has A Place 4 Me
  3. Nazi White Trash
  4. S.T.I. (Stop The Insanity)
  5. Muppet Namblin'
  6. The Good, The Bad And The LOC
  7. Crack City Rockers
  8. Outro (Rock The 40 Oz.)
  9. Super Tuesday
  10. Intro (Crack Rock Steady 7)
  11. Heroin Or Suicide
  12. Nobody Is Free
  13. Drug Song
  14. So Ya Wanna Be A Cop?
  15. Look Who's Talking Now!
  16. Muppet Namblin
  17. Genocidal Tendencies
  18. Baby-Punchers
  19. ...And Out Comes The N-Bomb
  20. World War 4
  21. Life Causes Cancer
  22. Supermarket Song
  23. Gay Rude Boys Unite
  24. Reason For Existence
  25. The Lie Of Luck
  26. Land Down Under
  27. Banned In P.C.
  28. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part 1)
  29. Fuck World Trade
  30. Apple Pie And Police State

    Tags: Leftover Crack, Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides And F-Sides, 2xLP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk