•  Chapter IV
Booze & Glory

Chapter IV

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $15.00

"Chapter IV" is Booze & Glory's fourth album (three proper studio albums and a singles collection). These 11 brilliant tunes were originally released in 2017 but are still new to most, as the album was effectively only released in Europe. Switching up the colors on the cover, the aim is to make sure that this re-energized version of "Chapter IV" is stocked in every record store's "punk" section the world over. LP includes digital download of album and two additional tracks. This is the aqua and bone marble vinyl version.
Track Listing :
  1. Days, Months, Years
  2. No Rules
  3. The Time Is Now
  4. Life's A Gamble
  5. Simple
  6. Back On Track
  7. Carry On (digital download only bonus track)
  8. Blood From A Stone (digital download only bonus track)
  9. Fool's Paradise
  10. Violence And Fear
  11. Last Journey
  12. For The Better Times
  13. Start Believing

    Tags: Booze & Glory, Chapter IV, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk