•  Wake The Sleeping Dragon!
Sick Of It All

Wake The Sleeping Dragon!


Available Formats

- Out Of Stock
- Out Of Stock

The godfathers of NYC hardcore make their triumphant return to Fat with this 17-track banger. Every bit as potent as their classics, "Wake The Sleeping Dragon!" is a punch in the teeth that ranges from serious political issues to tongue-in-cheek takes on modern society.
Track Listing :
  1. Inner Vision
  2. That Crazy White Boy Shit
  3. The Snake (Break Free)
  4. Bulls Anthem
  5. Robert Moses Was A Racist
  6. Self Important Shithead
  7. To The Wolves
  8. Always With Us
  9. Wake The Sleeping Dragon
  10. 2+2
  11. Beef Between Vegans
  12. Hardcore Horseshoe
  13. Mental Furlough
  14. Deep State
  15. Bad Hombres
  16. Work The System
  17. The New Slavery

    Tags: Sick Of It All, Wake The Sleeping Dragon!, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk