•  Bad Muisc For Bad People
The Cramps

Bad Muisc For Bad People


  • $17.80

The Cramps' "Bad Music For Bad People" is a compilation album of songs from their earlier records, as well as a variety of B-sides and covers. If there is one record that best represents the legendary Cramps at the height of their power, it has to be this one. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Garbageman
  2. New Kind Of Kick
  3. Love Me
  4. I Can't Hardly Stand It
  5. She Said
  6. Goo Goo Muck (single mix)
  7. Save It
  8. Human Fly
  9. Drug Train
  10. TV Set
  11. Uranium Rock

    Tags: The Cramps, Bad Muisc For Bad People, LP, Music, hardcore, punk