•  Excalibur


LP+7" (Color Vinyl LP / Color Vinyl Flexi Disc 7")

  • $21.00

Hudson Valley, NY, all-stars make their debut Triple-B release with "Excalibur." Ten tracks of blistering, crossover-influenced hardcore in the vein of Cro-Mags, Leeway, and Burn. After selling out multiple pressings of their debut 7"s and split with Dead Heat, "Excalibur" takes Mindforce to the next level in aggressive music. Now available again on colored vinyl with alternate cover artwork and one additional track. LP+7" includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Destroyer
  2. Senseless Act
  3. Nightmare
  4. Fangs Of Time
  5. Excalibur
  6. Put You Down
  7. Won't Be Denied
  8. Smother My Foes
  9. Bestseller
  10. Fades Away
  11. Man Of Peace (bonus track)

    Tags: Mindforce, Excalibur, LP (Color Vinyl LP / Color Vinyl Flexi Disc 7"), Music, hardcore, punk