•  Glory Bound
The Ratchets

Glory Bound

LP (Color Vinyl)

Available Formats

"Glory Bound" was Pirates Press Records' first LP release back in 2006, and it is as loved (and heavily played) today as it was then. This remastered version of "Glory Bound" comes in a brushed chrome sleeve, and has never looked or sounded as stellar as it does here. It's a classic. LP includes digital download and is limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing :
  1. Book Of Law
  2. Rockers Taking Over
  3. Human Amplifiers
  4. Irritated
  5. Ration
  6. Skyjack Sunday Starts
  7. Don't Wanna Go
  8. Cathedral Bells
  9. Proclamation Time
  10. Born Wrong

    Tags: The Ratchets, Glory Bound, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk