•  Heart Of Town
The Ratchets

Heart Of Town

12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $11.00

Not ones to mince words, The Ratchets' 2005 debut, "Heart Of Town," opened with the EP's title track, a four-plus minute call-to-arms that set the pace for everything that was to come. That tune and this EP at large deliver a house tour of their sound, a place where reggae, punk, folk, and rockabilly music waffle in and out of one another with ease. This is the first time this album has made it to vinyl, and Pirates Press Records (and leagues of fans, especially those New Jersey diehards) could not be more excited. 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side. Limited edition of 400 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Heart Of Town
  2. Iraqi Vice
  3. All Debts Get Paid
  4. 77A Broadway
  5. Johnny Too Bad
  6. No Reason

    Tags: The Ratchets, Heart Of Town, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk