•  Eternal Return

Eternal Return


  • $28.20

"Eternal Return," the fourth full-length from Richmond, VA's heavy, psychedelic quartet Windhand represents a new era for the group, a chrysalis moment that takes them to new and unforeseen heights. Across nine songs and 63 minutes, "Eternal Return" is an infectious display of songcraft cloaked in alluring atmosphere, molten fuzz, eerie psychedelia, and ethereal vocals. Equally informed by heavy, fuzzed-out psych along with the iconic grunge/alternative groups of the '90s, Windhand has crafted a record brilliant in scope, powerful in execution, and perfect for an era of increasingly blurry yet still heavy borders. 2xLP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Halcyon
  2. Grey Garden
  3. Pilgrim's Rest
  4. First To Die
  5. Light Into Dark
  6. Red Cloud
  7. Eyeshine
  8. Diablerie
  9. Feather

    Tags: Windhand, Eternal Return, 2xLP, Music, hardcore, punk