•  Dark Days Ahead
Iron Reagan

Dark Days Ahead


  • $16.75

The latest Pop Wig joint comes from Richmond, VA's own Iron Reagan. Their new EP, "Dark Days Ahead," wastes no time setting the stage for what's to come - from the initial chaos of the first seconds of "Authority," crossover chaos builds until the payoff closer track "Watch You Die" finally explodes after just over a minute of riff-filled tension. The 12"ep was recorded by the band's own Phil Hall and mixed by Kurt Ballou of GodCity Studio. 12"ep includes digital download and an etched B-side.
Track Listing :
  1. Authority
  2. Dark Days Ahead
  3. Patronizer
  4. The Devastation
  5. Watch You Die

Tags: Iron Reagan, Dark Days Ahead, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk