•  The Gift

The Gift


  • $13.40

Hi-Standard's latest offering is a 14-song album recorded by the one and only Ryan Green (NOFX, Bad Religion, No Use For A Name). The cherry on the top of this 21st-century update of the classic,'90s Fat sound is the full-color cover art by famed '90s rock poster artist Frank Kozick. The CD version of the album was released in 2017, but "The Gift" is now available for the first time on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. All Generations
  2. The Gift
  3. Can I Be Kind To You
  4. Going Crazy
  5. Time To Crow
  6. My Girl
  7. Hello My Junior
  8. Big Ol' Clock
  9. We're All Grown Up
  10. Punk Rock Is The Answer
  11. Pacific Sun
  12. I Know You Love Me
  13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  14. Free

    Tags: Hi-Standard, The Gift, LP, Music, hardcore, punk