•  Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional
The Dear Hunter

Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional

2xLP (Color Vinyl)

Available Formats

The "Act" is The Dear Hunter's six-album concept series chronicling the story of a boy at the turn of the century, only referred to as "The Dear Hunter." From the beginning, it was a high-concept project: Crescenzo mapped out multi-page treatments for a six-album story arc about the birth, life, and abrupt death of a boy, set at the dawn of the 20th century. Like "Act IV," "Act V" features Bay Area musicians the Awesome Orchestra, with orchestration written by Crescenzo. New pressing now available on black and pink mixed vinyl with a gatefold cover.
Track Listing :
  1. Regress
  2. The Moon/Awake
  3. Cascade
  4. The Most Cursed Of Hands/Who Am I
  5. The Revival
  6. Melpomene
  7. Mr. Usher (On His Way To Town)
  8. The Haves Have Naught
  9. Light
  10. Gloria
  11. The Flame (Is Gone)
  12. The Fire (Remains)
  13. The March
  14. Blood
  15. A Beginning

    Tags: The Dear Hunter, Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional, 2xLP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk