•  Split
Face The Enemy / Never Surrender


LP (Import)

  • $11.40

Battle of the supergroups. Fronted by Porcell (Youth Of Today, Shelter, Judge, Project X), Never Surrender crosses the sounds of Judge and Inside Out with a modern edge. Face The Enemy plays old-school styled straight edge hardcore, featuring members of Better Than A Thousand and Tim from Mouthpiece/Hands Tied on vocals. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Never Surrender - The Sound That Sets Me Free
  2. Never Surrender - Indestructible
  3. Never Surrender - One Day
  4. Never Surrender - Broken
  5. Never Surrender - Never Surrender
  6. Face The Enemy - Broken Dreams
  7. Face The Enemy - Not A Chance
  8. Face The Enemy - Through It All
  9. Face The Enemy - Substitute

    Tags: Face The Enemy / Never Surrender, Split, LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk