•  Dose Your Dreams
Fucked Up

Dose Your Dreams

2xLP / 2xCD

Available Formats

Canada's favorite hardcore-to-psych-rock sextet is now at home with Merge Records and armed with a release that pushes the boundaries of what such a mixture of musical influences can do to a band. "Dose Your Dreams" contains 18 tracks, a mystical journey for the ages. Vinyl version includes full download.
Track Listing :
  1. None Of Your Business Man
  2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
  3. Tell Me What You See
  4. Normal People
  5. Torch To Light
  6. Talking Pictures
  7. House Of Keys
  8. Dose Your Dreams
  9. Living In A Simulation
  10. I Don't Wanna Live In This World Anymore
  11. How To Die Happy
  12. Two I's Closed
  13. The One I Want Will Come For Me
  14. Mechanical Bull
  15. Accelerate
  16. Came Down Wrong
  17. Love Is An Island In The Sea
  18. Joy Stops Time

    Tags: Fucked Up, Dose Your Dreams, 2xLP / 2xCD, Music, hardcore, punk