•  Million Dollars To Kill Me
Joyce Manor

Million Dollars To Kill Me


  • Epitaph
  • EPI8622

    September 21, 2018

Available Formats

Joyce Manor is back with a new album entitled "Million Dollars To Kill Me." If 2016's "Cody" was about growing up, then "Million Dollars To Kill Me" is about what happens next - the reckonings with love, money, doubt, and confusion, and the hope that persists despite it all. For fans of FIDLAR, Weezer, Sorority Noise, and Descendents.
Track Listing :
  1. Fighting Kangaroo
  2. Think I'm Still In Love With You
  3. Big Lie
  4. I'm Not The One
  5. Million Dollars To Kill Me
  6. Silly Games
  7. Friends We Met Online
  8. Up The Punx
  9. Gone Tomorrow
  10. Wildflowers

    Tags: Joyce Manor, Million Dollars To Kill Me, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk