•  Harvest Hardcore

Harvest Hardcore


  • YOFC
  • YOFC001

    September 28, 2018

  • $6.60

Another 30-year anniversary approaches. This time with the "Harvest Hardcore" EP and a good opportunity to re-release it in its original format. This version has all seven tracks from that session and includes both the UK and US sleeve variations.
Track Listing :
  1. Poetic Justice
  2. Subconcious Thoughts
  3. Starvation
  4. Boiling Point
  5. Collision Of Vision
  6. Subliminal Decay
  7. Can't You See

    Tags: Ripcord, Harvest Hardcore, 7", Music, hardcore, punk