•  Burnt Sugar
Gouge Away

Burnt Sugar

LP / CD / Cassette

Available Formats

Gouge Away is a hardcore punk band from Fort Lauderdale, FL. "Burnt Sugar" is their latest album, mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and produced by Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore. With "Burnt Sugar," Gouge Away dives into personal and social political subject matter without getting the bends on their way back to surface.
Track Listing :
  1. Only Friend
  2. Fed Up
  3. Slow Drown
  4. Hey Mercy
  5. Subtle Thrill
  6. Ghost
  7. Dis s o c i a t i o n
  8. Can't Relate
  9. Stray
  10. Burnt Sugar (Interlude)
  11. Wilt (I Won't)
  12. Raw Blood

    Tags: Gouge Away, Burnt Sugar, LP / CD / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk