•  Relampago De Furia
Pure Pressure

Relampago De Furia

7" (Color Vinyl)

  • $7.40

Debut eight-track EP from Toronto, Canada, hardcores Pure Pressure. Members of Violent Future, S.H.I.T., Siyahkal, and Protruders playing raging hardcore pulling from pre-Roadrunner-era NYHC favorites (because they just made it better then). Thrashing speedcore and screaming vocals ala No Thanks crash into "Victim In Pain"-style breakdowns with plenty of other noticeable reference points (Sick Of It All 7"/Life's Blood/Side By Side). Limited edition of 323 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Venas
  2. Negative Peace
  3. T.R.P
  4. Un Judas
  5. A Que Precio?
  6. Witness
  7. Sonadorx
  8. Tides

    Tags: Pure Pressure, Relampago De Furia, 7" (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk