•  Palms



  • Epitaph
  • EPI7594

    September 14, 2018

Available Formats

Thrice created "Palms" with a free-form and fluid approach to the album's sonic element. The result is their most expansive work to date, encompassing everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. To carve out that eclectic sound, Thrice enlisted trusted producer Eric Palmquist for the recording of the percussion and vocal tracks, and self-produced all of the guitar parts on "Palms."
Track Listing :
  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In The River
  8. Hold Up A Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond The Pines

    Tags: Thrice, Palms, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk