•  Same Old Story
Krum Bums

Same Old Story

12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $13.00

Tenth anniversary reissue from Texas punk/metal powerhouse Krum Bums. Available for the first time ever on vinyl. Remastered for maximum brutality. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Split Tongue
  2. Dead New World
  3. S.O.S.
  4. No Apologies
  5. Sons Of Nothing
  6. Coliseum

    Tags: Krum Bums, Same Old Story, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk