•  Part Time Punks Sessions

Part Time Punks Sessions


  • TWR002

    August 24, 2018

  • $8.00

This previously unreleased live session was recorded in two parts and features four My Bloody Valentine covers as well as four originals. XO joined Part Time Punk's annual My Bloody Valentine Nite in 2015 after releasing "Heart," the debut LP from twin brothers Jake and Jeff Turner (Say Anything) in 2014 on Equal Vision Records. The live sessions on side A with guitarist Parker Case (Say Anything) and drummer Joseph Assef (JJUUJJUU) aired exclusively on PTP's KXLU 88.9 FM show. In 2018, PTP asked XO to My Bloody Valentine Nite again. The 2018 live session was tracked with new drummer Alan Connor as side B to the new release. Cassette includes digital download and is limited to 100 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Love
  2. You Never Should
  3. Waste
  4. To Here Knows When
  5. TV You
  6. What You Want
  7. Wonder
  8. Don't Ask Why

    Tags: XO, Part Time Punks Sessions, Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk