•  Nightmare Logic
Power Trip

Nightmare Logic

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD / Cassette

Available Formats

The second crushing, soul-mangling, neck-bustin' album from Texas hardcore thrashers Power Trip. Quite possibly the best thrash album you will have heard in the last decade. Their raw energy, musical proficiency, perfect song structure, rich tones, fierce riffs, persecution, and collective attitude have seeded them as one of the most prolific underground staples in the US metal, punk, and hardcore scenes. Now available again on colored vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Soul Sacrifice
  2. Executioner's Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
  3. Firing Squad
  4. Nightmare Logic
  5. Waiting Around To Die
  6. Ruination
  7. If Not Us Then Who
  8. Crucifixation

    Tags: Power Trip, Nightmare Logic, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk