•  Demos
Dead Heat


12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $13.80

Nardcore is back. Dead Heat carries the torch of bands from Silver Strand and throw in loads of crossover elements a la Take Offense and Power Trip. This 12"ep collects all six tracks from the band's two demos from March 2017 and December 2016 in one handy package. Limited edition of 237 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. The Heat
  2. Dead Heat
  3. Fool's Hand
  4. Crowned Misfortune
  5. Access Denied
  6. S.E.E.D.

    Tags: Dead Heat, Demos, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk