•  Ascension



  • $36.00

"Ascension" is Jesu's third studio album and was originally released on Caldo Verde Records in 2011. Now completely remixed by Justin Broadrick himself and remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin, Robotic Empire is pleased to offer this gem on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a gatefold jacket with matte finish and printed inner sleeves that contain full album lyrics. 2xLP includes download code.
Track Listing :
  1. Fools
  2. Birth Day
  3. Sedatives
  4. Broken Home
  5. Brave New World
  6. Black Lies
  7. Small Wonder
  8. December
  9. King Of Kings
  10. Ascension

    Tags: Jesu, Ascension, 2xLP, Music, hardcore, punk