•  Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection
Texas Is The Reason

Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection

2xLP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

This new, expanded version of Texas Is The Reason's groundbreaking album includes the last two songs the band wrote before splitting up, but had never released. These two songs, which fit right into the band's canon, were finally put to tape this year with "Do You Know Who You Are?" producer J. Robbins - making this, for the first time, a complete career retrospective. Fully remastered by Vlado Meller (Muse, Jeff Buckley, Kanye West, Weezer). New pressing now available on yellow vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.
Track Listing :
  1. Johnny On The Spot
  2. The Magic Bullet Theory
  3. Nickel Wound
  4. There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song)
  5. Something To Forget (Version II)
  6. Do You Know Who You Are?
  7. Back And To The Left
  8. The Day's Refrain
  9. A Jack With One Eye
  10. Every Little Girl's Dream (previously unreleased)
  11. When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby (previously unreleased)
  12. Blue Boy
  13. Something To Forget (Version I)
  14. If It's Here When We Get Back It's Ours
  15. Dressing Cold
  16. Antique

    Tags: Texas Is The Reason, Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection, 2xLP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk