•  Can't Close My Eyes
Youth Of Today

Can't Close My Eyes

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

The Youth Of Today "Can't Close My Eyes" 7" was originally released by Positive Force Records in 1985, the label once run by 7 Seconds frontman Kevin Seconds. It was later reissued as a 12" with an extra song by Caroline/Schism Records in 1988. Now it's available on Revelation Records, completely remastered with new artwork and photos. New pressing now available on maroon vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.
Track Listing :
  1. Expectations
  2. Crucial Times
  3. I Have Faith
  4. Youth Of Today
  5. Take A Stand
  6. Positive Outlook
  7. Can't Close My Eyes
  8. We Just Might
  9. Youth Crew
  10. Take A Stand
  11. Stabbed In The Back
  12. We Just Might
  13. Wake Up And Live
  14. Standing Hard
  15. Take A Stand (CD only bonus track)
  16. We Just Might (CD only bonus track)

    Tags: Youth Of Today, Cant Close My Eyes, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk