•  Set Your Goals

Set Your Goals

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $17.00

Vinyl originally released by Revelation in 1996, "Set Your Goals" is the debut LP from CIV. Pressings were limited (with even less originally pressed on blue) and have been sold out for years, but now "Set Your Goals" is finally being repressed. This vinyl LP also features a cover of SSD's "Glue" as a bonus track, which was not available on the original CD version of this release. New pressing now available on red vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Set Your Goals
  2. Do Something
  3. So Far, So Good... So What
  4. State Of Grace
  5. Can't Wait One Minute More
  6. Trust Slips Through Your Hands
  7. Gang Opinion
  8. Choices Made
  9. Solid Bond
  10. Marching Goals
  11. United Kids
  12. Soundtrack For Violence
  13. Boring Summer
  14. Et Tu Brute?
  15. All Twisted
  16. Don't Got To Prove It
  17. Blessed
  18. Glue (bonus track)

    Tags: CIV, Set Your Goals, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk