•  Laugh Tracks
Knocked Loose

Laugh Tracks

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

Hailing from Oldham County, KY, Knocked Loose plays a heavy, hard, and furious brand of metallic hardcore beefed up with breakdowns similar to The Acacia Strain, Disembodied, and Expire, and have toured alongside like-minded crew Stick To Your Guns. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Oblivions Peak
  2. Deadringer
  3. The Rain
  4. Blood Will Have Blood
  5. Counting Worms
  6. My Heroes
  7. Billy No Mates
  8. Last Words
  9. No Thanks
  10. A Fetish
  11. Laugh Tracks

    Tags: Knocked Loose, Laugh Tracks, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk