•  The Party's Over
Murphy's Law

The Party's Over

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $17.80

2001's "The Party's Over" debued the Murphy's Law lineup which included ex-D Generation guitarist Rick Bacchus, bassist Sal Villaneuva (Demonspeed), and drummer Eric Arce (Skarhead); this 15-track full-length snarls with gritty punk ferocity all the while shining with serious pop appeal. Produced by Daniel Rey (Ramones, Misfits, White Zombie). Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes full digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Maximum Lie
  2. Vicky Crown
  3. Stressed Out
  4. Hipocrite
  5. Bitch
  6. Redemption Time
  7. Mission
  8. Walking Alone
  9. Wasting My Time
  10. C-Low
  11. Faith
  12. Skinhead Girl
  13. Know Loyalty
  14. Exile
  15. Woke Up Tied Up

    Tags: Murphys Law, The Partys Over, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk