•  Rhea Sylvia

Rhea Sylvia


  • $14.00

Thou is a forward-thinking metal/punk band from Baton Rouge, LA. "Rhea Sylvia" is the first of three EPs the band plans to release in 2018. It is a six-song monster that sees Thou exploring melodious territory with more confidence than ever before. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. The Only Law
  2. Unfortunate Times
  3. Non-Entity
  4. Deepest Sun
  5. Restless River
  6. The Lasting Dose

    Tags: Thou, Rhea Sylvia, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk