•  Not Like This
Iron Chic

Not Like This


  • $16.60

This is the debut full-length from Long Island, NY, natives Iron Chic who were later picked up by Bridge 9. "Not Like This" is anthemic and melodic punk rock from a lineup that features members of Latterman, Small Arms Dealer, Capital, Get Bent, and Jonesin'. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Cutesy Monster Man
  2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
  3. Timecop
  4. I Always Never Said That
  5. Black Friday
  6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
  7. Awes-nificent
  8. In One Ear
  9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
  10. Every Town Has An Elm Street

    Tags: Iron Chic, Not Like This, LP, Music, hardcore, punk