Flatspot Records


Backtrack "Live On WNYU Crucial Chaos"

Live set from the infamous Crucial Chaos radio show on WNYU. This was recorded in August 2010 and has never been released on any format. A gem from the next generation of NYHC.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To The Pound
2. Deal With The Devil
3. Drawn Back To Misery
4. Another Way Back
5. Soul Sucker
6. Standing On Two Feet
7. The Roots Of Evil
8. Organized Crimes
9. Retrace The Lines